Financial News Release

Applied Materials to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Feb. 09, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. announced today that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Robert Halliday, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco on Thursday, February 16 beginning at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET.

Mr. Halliday will also participate in a question-and-answer session at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, February 28 beginning at 2:05 p.m. PT / 5:05 p.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of these sessions will be available on the Applied Materials website at http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations and a replay of each event will be available for three months.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Kevin Winston (editorial/media) 408.235.4498
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Primary Logo

Applied Materials, Inc.
<< Back