Financial News Release

Applied Materials to Hold Q2 FY2017 Earnings Webcast on May 18, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 05, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its second quarter of fiscal 2017 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT on May 18.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Primary Logo

Applied Materials, Inc.
<< Back